169 Town Society  debticonn.org

CT Trailmixers  cttrailmixers.com

CT WaveRunners   www.facebook.com/groups

Back to Motion Running Club facebook.com/BTMrunningclub

Beat City Milers  facebook.com/beatcitymilers

Fleet Feet Sports Racing Team  fleetfeethartford.com/training/fleet-feet-sports-racing-team
 
Glastonbury River Runners  glastonburyriverrunners.com

Greenwich Track Club  greenwichtrackclub.com

Hartford Track Club  hartfordtrackclub.org

Housatonic Road Runners  facebook.com/groups

The Joggers Club  thejoggersclub.com
 
Manchester Running Company   manchesterrunningcompany.com

Milford Road Runners   milfordrr.com
 
The Mohegan Striders    moheganstriders.org

New Haven Road Runners   newhavenroadrunners.com

Nutmeg Striders   nutmegstriders.com

Pequot Runners   pequotrunners.wordpress.com

Ridgefield Running Compny   ridgefieldrunning.com

Shenipsit Striders   shenipsitstriders.club

Shoreline Sharks   shorelinesharks.com

Silk City Striders   silkcitystriders.org

TTEndurance (multi sport)  ttendurance.com

Willimantic  Athletic Club  willimanticathleticclub.com

Wolfpit Running Club   wolfpitrunningclub.org